SEDA Board of Directors

Kevin Jackson Chairman
John Coleman, Vice Chairman
Bonitz of Georgia, Inc. 

Paul Hinchey, Secretary/Treasurer
St. Joseph's/Candler Health System

Loretta Cockrum
Cheri Dean
Reed Dulany
Truitt Eavenson
Kay Ford
Nina Gompels

Steve Green
Bill Hubbard
Bob James
Frank Macgill

Quentin Marlin
Greg Parker
Kalpesh Patel

Joyce Roche´
Willie Seymore 
Trey Thompson

SEDA Advisory Council

Jennifer Abshire

Eugene "Bruce" Adams

Rex Benton
Russell Canady

Jason Coley
Stephen Coomer
Ricky DeLoach

Dr. Cheryl Dozier

Drew Ernst
Danny Falligant

Kay Ford

Jenny Gentry
Holden Hayes
Brett Hulme

Dr. Ann Levett
Heath Lloyd
Dr. Cathy Love
Griff Lynch
Sam McCachern

Mike McCarthy
Martin Miller
Frank Peeples, Jr.
Gaye Reese
Joe Shearouse
Ansley Threlkeld

The Georgia law relating to the appointment of members to SEDA provides that the SEDA Board of Directors shall consist of 19 members who shall serve for a period of five years and shall be eligible for reappointment. Appointments shall be made in rotation by the Mayor and Aldermen of the City of Savannah (the City), the SEDA Board of Directors and the Chatham County Commissioners (the County). Vacancies occurring due to death, resignation or other cause other than expiration of term shall be filled for the unexpired term by the body appointing the member creating the vacancy. Each body having a right of appointing a member to the Authority shall make its appointment for terms expiring January 7.